Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   

The Academy of Medicine new premises along Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur.
The Academy of Medicine Calendar
23 May, 2014 ~ 25 May, 2014
AGM & Annual Scientific Meeting of the College of Surgeons, AMM 2014

22 May, 2014 ~ 25 May, 2014
17th Scientific Meeting of Malaysian Society of Transplantation

17 May, 2014 ~ 18 May, 2014
International Conference on Occupational Medicine (ICOM) 2014

15 May, 2014 ~ 16 May, 2014
4th Borneo Infection Control Congress

05 May, 2014 ~ 09 May, 2014
RACS Annual Scientific Congress and ANZCA Annual Scientific Meeting

The Academy of Medicine of Malaysia, formed in 1966, embraces all disciplines of medicine. With the motto of "Terus Maju" ('Progress Ahead'), the Academy has several Colleges of Specialty, including that of the College of Anaesthesiologists, Obstetricians & Gynaecologists, Paediatrics, Pathologists, Physicians, Public Health Medicine, Radiology and the College of Surgeons.   Read on >>>

 Search members of the Academy of Medicine Malaysia here

Click here to search for members of 
the Academy of Medicine. . .
 Click here to view Clinical Practice Guidelines of the Acadmed of Medicine Malaysia (past CPGs to current) ...

Click here to view a list of all
CPGs (Clinical Practice Guidelines)
published over the years . . .
 Click here to view the Newsletters of the Academy (Berita Akademi) . . .

Click here to read the newsletter
of the Academy of Medicine
of Malaysia . . .
 Click here to open new window to view NSR

Click here for the National
Specialist Register website . . .

 Print Friendly